London Borough of Sutton

Statement of Persons Nominated, Notice of Poll & the Situation of Polling Stations

Election of a Member of Parliament for Carshalton and Wallington Constituency

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election above will be held on Thursday, 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7am 10pm.
- 2. The number of Members of Parliament to be elected are 1.
- 3. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
Abdul Rashid, Atif	Address in the Carshalton and Wallington Constituency	Workers Party	Mehjabeen Muneer Ahmed Saeed (P) Hafiz Aurangzaib Anwer (S) Saleem Akhtari, James Henry Tani-Eshon, Amna Khalid, Irfan Khalil, Saira Irfan, Intizar Ali Chauhan, Sayma Chauhan, Muhammad Nazir
Colburn, Elliot	Address in the Carshalton and Wallington Constituency	The Conservative Party Candidate	Hilary V Wortley (P) Gillian Selina Sparks (S) Christopher P J Da Cruz, Sarah Catherine Colburn, Zachary Nathan Costa Colburn, Luke Robert Joesph Colburn, David C Ruthven-Murray, Mukesh Rao, Alison M Huneke, Ramachandran Mathanmohan
Cooper, Elizabeth	Address in the Reigate Constituency	Reform UK	Charmaine L Ikelegbe (P) Simon P S Allen (S) Roslyn Jervis, Graham A Buglass, Amy Rebecca Wood, Lynsey Jenkins, Charles E Emburey, Elizabeth Nolan, Nigel F Gamble, Sandy Elijah- Jacobs
Dean, Bobby	46 Otter Drive Carshalton SM5 2FH	Liberal Democrats	Jake Michael Short (P) Barry R Lewis (S) Noormahamod Sumun, Paul Jeremy Cole, Jayne L McCoy, Gordon A Roxburgh, Robert T Leah, Elizabeth A Vernon, Darren Short, Diana M Hurter
Dickenson, Ashley	Address in the Carshalton and Wallington Constituency	Christian Peoples Alliance	Robert A Dibdin (P) Lynn Veronica D'souza (S) Douglas A Jones, Eric G De Valmency, Blondine Nseya Faith, Valerie Rose Bryan, Alannah J Corfield, Christina Snowsill, Florence Alice Malin- Smith, Konrad George Malin-Smith

Dated: 7 June 2024

Acting Returning Officer: Helen Bailey

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
Hague, Tracey	Address in the Croydon East Constituency	The Green Party	Michael J Boxall (P) Christopher Martin Donnelly (S) Derek A Coleman, Helene Gay McDonagh, Chloe E McDonagh-Greaves, James William Thomas MacGraw, David Anthony Pretty, Patricia Joy Butler, Nicola Ryan, Maeve Margaret Tomlinson
Kelleher, Steve	Address in the Carshalton and Wallington Constituency	Social Democratic Party	Eleanor Mary Clancy (P) Frances K Kelleher (S) Albert Stanley Clancy, Steven Christopher Kelleher, Mark D Ambrose, Kate J Ambrose, Stephen D Burr, Hellen R Burr, Jaimie Morris, Molly E Latter
Thaker, Hersh	Address in the Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner Constituency	Labour Party	Margaret Thomas (P) Sarah A Gwynn (S) David J Tchilingirian, Pamela M Morgan, Edmund A Morgan, Mary E Towler, David Towler, Christine S McGullion, Peter McGullion, Paul G McCarthy

4. No nomination papers have been withdrawn or rejected.

Acting Returning Officer: Helen Bailey

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote	
KA	44	The Quad, Green Wrythe Lane, Carshalton, SM5 1JW	1.000 - 1302.000	
KB	45	The Circle Library, Green Wrythe Lane, Carshalton, SM5 1JJ	2.750 - 1742.500	
KC/1	46	Wandle Valley Academy, Welbeck Road, Carshalton, SM5 1LW	1.000 - 1402.000	
KC/2	47	Wandle Valley Academy, Welbeck Road, Carshalton, SM5 1LW	1403.000 - 2822.000	
LA	48	Abbey Primary School, Glastonbury Road, Morden, SM4 6NY	1.000 - 1412.000	
LB	49	St Helier Methodist Church, 243 Green Lane, Morden, SM4 6SQ	1.000 - 1558.000	
LC	50	David Weir Leisure Centre, Middleton Road, Carshalton, SM5 1SL	1.000 - 2665.000	
LD/1	51	Bishop Andrewes' Church Hall, Wigmore Road, Carshalton, SM5 1RG	1.000 - 1530.000	
LD/2	52	Bishop Andrewes' Church Hall, Wigmore Road, Carshalton, SM5 1RG	1531.000 - 3137.500	
MA/1	53	All Saints Church Centre, New Road, Mitcham Junction, CR4 4JN	1.000 - 1288.000	
MA/2	54	All Saints Church Centre, New Road, Mitcham Junction, CR4 4JN	1289.000 - 2621.500	
MB	55	Hackbridge Spiritualist Church, London Road, Hackbridge, SM6 7HF	1.000 - 2048.500	
MC	56	Riverside Centre, 113 Culvers Avenue, Carshalton, SM5 2FJ	1.000 - 659.500	
NA	57	Riverside Centre, 113 Culvers Avenue, Carshalton, SM5 2FJ	1.000 - 1260.000	
NB	58	Muschamp Primary School, Muschamp Road, Carshalton, SM5 2SE	1.000 - 1477.500	
NC	59	Royston Pavilion, The Grange Nursery, Royston Avenue, SM1 3PS	1.000 - 1837.500	
ND/1	60	Carshalton Darby & Joan Club, 18 Cooper Crescent, Carshalton, SM5 2DL	1.000 - 1753.000	
ND/2	61	Carshalton Darby & Joan Club, 18 Cooper Crescent, Carshalton, SM5 2DL	1753.500 - 3433.500	
OA/1	62	The Scout Hall, Westmead Road, Sutton, SM1 4JN	1.000 - 1730.000	
OA/2	63	The Scout Hall, Westmead Road, Sutton, SM1 4JN	1731.000 - 3206.500	
OB	64	Highfield Hall, 320 Carshalton Road, Carshalton, SM5 3QB	1.000 - 2369.500	
OC/1	65	All Saints Church, High Street, Carshalton, SM5 3AG	1.000 - 1863.000	
OC/2	66	All Saints Church, High Street, Carshalton, SM5 3AG	1864.000 - 3426.500	
PA/1	67	Carshalton Beeches Baptist Free Church , Banstead Road, Carshalton, SM5 3NL	1.000 - 1285.000	
PA/2	68	Carshalton Beeches Baptist Free Church , Banstead Road, Carshalton, SM5 3NL	1286.000 - 2553.500	
PASC	68	Carshalton Beeches Baptist Free Church , Banstead Road, Carshalton, SM5 3NL	1.000 - 278.000	

The situation of polling stations in Sutton and Cheam and persons entitled to vote are as follows:

Dated: 7 June 2024

Acting Returning Officer: Helen Bailey

Printed and published by Sutton Electoral Services, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote	
PB/1	69	The Church of the Good Shepherd, Queen Mary's Avenue, Carshalton, SM5 4NP	1.000 - 1735.000	
PB/2	70	The Church of the Good Shepherd, Queen Mary's Avenue, Carshalton, SM5 4NP	1736.000 - 3467.500	
PC	71	Hillcrest Hall, 42 Fryston Avenue, The Mount, CR5 2PT	1.000 - 1623.000	
QA	72	Beddington Park Academy, Mallinson Road, Beddington, CR0 4UL	1.000 - 334.000	
QB/1	73	Beddington Park Academy, Mallinson Road, Beddington, CR0 4UL	1.000 - 1550.000	
QB/2	74	Beddington Park Academy, Mallinson Road, Beddington, CR0 4UL	1551.000 - 2826.500	
QC	75	Beddington Infants' School, 269 Croydon Road, Wallington, SM6 7LF	1.000 - 1833.000	
QD/1	76	High View Primary School, The Chase, Wallington, SM6 8JT	1.000 - 1930.000	
QD/2	77	High View Primary School, The Chase, Wallington, SM6 8JT	1931.000 - 3546.000	
RA/1	78	The Grange Children's Centre, Beddington Park, London Road, SM6 7BT	1.000 - 1363.000	
RA/2	79	The Grange Children's Centre, Beddington Park, London Road, SM6 7BT	1364.000 - 2700.500	
RB/1	80	Holy Trinity Church Centre, Maldon Road, Wallington, SM6 8BL	1.000 - 2074.000	
RB/2	81	Holy Trinity Church Centre, Maldon Road, Wallington, SM6 8BL	2074.500 - 4141.000	
RC	82	Holy Trinity C of E Junior School, Bute Road, Wallington, SM6 8BZ	1.000 - 2059.500	
SA	83	Wallington United Reformed Church, Holmwood Hall, Holmwood Gardens, SM6 0EU	1.000 - 2521.500	
SB/1	84	The Centre, (next to St Michael and All Angels Church), Milton Road, SM6 9RP	1.000 - 2051.000	
SB/2	85	The Centre, (next to St Michael and All Angels Church), Milton Road, SM6 9RP	2052.000 - 3719.500	
SC	86	St Patrick's Church, 47 Park Hill Road, Wallington, SM6 0RU	1.000 - 2362.500	
ТА	87	Foresters Primary School, Redford Avenue, Wallington, SM6 9DP	1.000 - 2186.500	
TB/1	88	The Phoenix Centre, Mollison Drive, Wallington, SM6 9NZ	1.000 - 1537.000	
TB/2	89	The Phoenix Centre, Mollison Drive, Wallington, SM6 9NZ	1538.000 - 2935.000	
TC/1	90	Purley Sports Club, The Ridge, Purley, CR8 3PF	1.000 - 1680.000	
TC/2	91	Purley Sports Club, The Ridge, Purley, CR8 3PF	1681.000 - 3023.500	

Acting Returning Officer: Helen Bailey